About Us


FairCo Website_Leadership_C.O'GWEN
Christopher O'Gwen

President & Chief Executive Officer

FairCo Website_Leadership_B.GALLAHUE
Brian Gallahue

Chief Financial Officer

FairCo Website_Leadership_C.REILLY
Christopher Reilly

Vice President, Director of Programs

FairCo Website_Leadership_P.CLAUSS
Paul Clauss

Vice President, Director of Programs

FairCo Website_Leadership_T.DAVIES
Tonya Davies

Chief Operating Officer, PRMS

Elida Nosenzo

Chief Operating Officer, FairCo Medical Stop Loss

FairCo Website_Leadership_G.ENGLEHARDT
Gregg Englehardt

Vice President & General Counsel

FairCo Website_Leadership_C.WOLFE
Chris Wolfe

Vice President, Director of Claims